OPEN DISCUSSION CLASSROOM

Join Richard & Friends Every Friday Morning

(It's Free!)

 

TOPIC OF THE WEEK

In our next open discussion session, we will be discussing: 
Has this been a year of growth, maintenance, retreat, or self-destruction? Which one best describes your year?

Register for this FREE

Open Discussion Class.

What are you waiting for? We've got a lot to cover and limited space in our classroom. Submit your answer (or questions) to [email protected] and sign up today.

Friday, December 15, 2023, at 10 am ET

 Duration: 60 minutes

Starting LIVE at:
(Based on Your Time Zone)
10:00 AM Eastern Time
9:00 AM Central Time
8:00 AM Mountain Time
7:00 AM Pacific Time

Platform:  Zoom*
Visit https://zoom.us/signup for your free account today.

Space is limited to 100 people. Register now to reserve your spot. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. It's FREE!

YES, RESERVE MY SPOT NOW

(Sign up once to attend any or all of December meetings.)

Home     About     Contact     FAQ